Земфира - Нашествие 2012 [2012 г., Рок, HDCAMRip] :: Российский Торрент трекер
Российский Торрент трекер


Земфира - Нашествие 2012 [2012, Рок, HDCAMRip]
Страна: Россия
Жанр: Рок
Продолжительность: 01:17:16
Год выпуска: 2012 г.
Земфира на Нашествии 2012 это:
• Первое за 10 лет выступление на главном приключении лета
Фееричное появление на сцене
• Новые, неожиданные аранжировки старых хитов
• Последнее(!) исполнение "Ромашек"
• И море позитивных эмоций
Треклист: 1. Без шансов
2. Деньги
3. Скандал
4. Ощущения
5. НебоМореОблака
6. Прогулка
7. Сигареты
8. Главное
9. Мачо
10. Искала
11. Блюз
12. Хочешь?
13. Прости меня моя любовь
14. Не стреляйте
15. Ромашки
16. Ариведерчи
Доп. информация: Рип с данной раздачи
Качество: CAMRip
Контейнер: MKV
Видео кодек: AVC
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео: AVC, 1280*720(16:9), 8223 kbps, 25 fps
Аудио: AC3, 512 kbps, 48.0 KHz, 2 ch


Display posts:    

Current time is: 27-Jan 00:11

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!