Ивановский Торрент трекер


Жанр: Psytrance
Год издания: 2018
Лейбл: Sonic Motion
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:28:34
01. Eat Static - Walkin' With Spirits 05:53
02. Triskell - Yasse 09:12
03. Phatmatix - Behind You 07:05
04. Atyss - Crystal Oscillator 07:35
05. Tim Schuldt - Living Entity (feat. Spies) 05:50
06. Noisy Pipes - Cheers For Fears (feat. Triskell) 08:02
07. Digital Talk - Building Senses 08:08
08. Orca - Hat Madder 07:38
09. Abomination - The Trooper (feat. Outer Signal) 07:59
10. Toxic - Overdose 07:35
11. JLK - Mission to Acapulco 06:14
12. Atyss - Neural Connection (feat. Deeper In Zen) 07:17



Display posts:    

Current time is: 15-May 22:41

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!