Metallica - Live Rock Am Ring 2012 [2012 г., Thrash Metal, SATRip] :: Российский Торрент трекер
Российский Торрент трекер


Metallica - Live Rock Am Ring 2012
Страна: USA
Жанр: Thrash Metal
Продолжительность: 02:10:02
Год выпуска: 2012 г.
Описание: Выступление METALLICA на фестивале Rock Am Ring 2012.
1. Hit the Lights
2. Master of Puppets
3. Ride the Lightning
4. For Whom the Bell Tolls
5. Hell and Back
6. The Struggle Within
7. My Friend of Misery
8. The God That Failed
9. Of Wolf & Man
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Through the Never
12. Don't Tread On Me
13. Wherever I May Roam
14. The Unforgiven
15. Holier Than Thou
16. Sad But True
17. Enter Sandman
18. Blackened
19. One
20. Seek & Destroy
Источник: собственный рип
Качество: SATRip
Контейнер: MPG
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео: MPEG2, 720 x 576 (16:9), 6102 Кбит/сек, 25,000 кадров/сек, PAL
Аудио: AC-3, 384 Кбит/сек, 48,0 КГц, 6 каналов, Front: L C R, Side: L R, LFE


Display posts:    

Current time is: 12-Aug 22:06

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!