Metallica - Live at Rock in Rio (Lisbon, Portugal) [2012 г., Thrash Metal, SDTVRip] :: Российский Торрент трекер
Российский Торрент трекер


Metallica - Live at Rock in Rio (Lisbon, Portugal)- Страна: USA
Жанр: Thrash Metal
Продолжительность: 02:12:08
Год выпуска: 2012 г.-Треклист:
1. Hit the Lights
2. Master of Puppets
3. Fuel
4. For Whom the Bell Tolls
5. Hell and Back
6. The Struggle Within
7. My Friend of Misery
8. The God That Failed
9. Of Wolf & Man
10. Nothing Else Matters
11. Through the Never
12. Don't Tread On Me
13. Wherever I May Roam
14. The Unforgiven
15. Holier Than Thou
16. Sad But True
17. Enter Sandman
18. Fight Fire with Fire
19. One
20. Seek & Destroy-Доп. информация: Рип с TV трансляции, НЕ с YouTube
Источник: скачано из сети-Качество: SDTVRip
Контейнер: TS
Видео кодек: AVC
Аудио кодек: MPEG-1 Audio layer 2
Видео: AVC, 720 x 576, 4/3, 2 635 Kbps, 25.000 fps, 0.254 b/px
Аудио: MPEG-1 Audio layer 2, 160 Kbps, CBR, 48.0 KHz, 2 ch-



Display posts:    

Current time is: 12-Aug 09:56

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!