Evanescence - Rock am Ring (01.06.2012) [2012 г., Alternative Metal, TVRip] :: Российский Торрент трекер
Российский Торрент трекер


Evanescence - Rock am Ring (01.06.2012)
Страна: USA
Жанр: Alternative Metal
Продолжительность: 59:26
Год выпуска: 2012 г.
1. What You Want
2. Going Under
3. The Other Side
4. Weight Of The World
5. Made Of Stone
6. Lithium
7. My Heart Is Broken
8. Your Star
9. Sick (Ext. Intro)
10. The Change
11. Call Me When You're Sober
12. Imaginary
13. Never Go Back
14. Bring Me To Life
Источник: собственный рип
Качество: TVRip
Контейнер: AVI
Видео кодек: XviD
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео: 2314 Кбит/сек , 720/400 (16:9) , 25,000 Кадр/сек , XviD
Аудио: 384 Кбит/сек , 48,0 КГц , стерео 6 channels, AC3


Display posts:    

Current time is: 12-Aug 20:45

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!