Ивановский Торрент трекер


Various Artists - Soviett Winter 2021
Жанр: Disco, Nu-Disco, Dance, Pop
Год издания: 2021
Аудиокодек: MP3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 01:55:28
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет
01 Ujif – Miles Davis 04:36
02 The Corella & Alexander Tishkov – Back Again 04:44
03 Kukuzenko – Sweet As Candy (Bram Remix) 06:41
04 Diskette & Oleg Obidin – September (Max Lyazgin Remix) 05:49
05 Claes Rosen – Summer’S Descendant 05:47
06 Disk Nation – Funk Proyect 05:19
07 Ganther – Mauve (Lex Gaisler Remix) 04:57
08 Badbadluv – Bad Girl 04:56
09 Pvlsx – Jersey 99 (Radio Mix) 04:30
10 Stuffon – Blago 06:11
11 Alejandro Manso – Summer Triangle 06:54
12 Lazerchoke – Keyif (909 Mix) 06:12
13 Alex Turr – Barbapapou 06:16
14 Ketov – Van Damm 03:54
15 Rodeman – Back In The Days 06:31
16 Lazerchoke – Zayac Volk 808 (Reverse Universe Reshape) 08:26
17 Max Lyazgin & Sergey Bugaev Africa – Everything 05:44
18 Pvlsx – L9o9vx (Iner Remix) 04:55
19 Serhe – Move To The Rhythm (Seaman Remix) 08:25
20 Mascot Girls – Floppy 04:33

Об альбоме (сборнике)


Display posts:    

Current time is: 26-Feb 03:58

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!